The Alpha Alpha Eta Chapter

of Sigma Tau Delta, the International English Honor Society

News & Announcements

Spring Induction Ceremony Monday, April 16, 2007, at 3 p.m. in 104 Humanities Building. All current and new members are invited to attend. Current President Sosha Washington will preside with fellow officers Tiffany June, Lauren Tweeton, and Jaclyn Dees.

This year's inductees are

Jenifer Binkley

Chelsey Bradley

Heather Chifalo

Denise A. Davis

David Houston

Erica Lee

Amber Natasha Miller

Evelyn Moody

Lauren N. Parker

Jaimee N. Randolph-Dunn

Tiara Y. Smith

Melaney C. Whiting

Roderick S. Douglas

Christina D. Reeves.

Graduation Regalia The time for special orders for May '07 graduation has passed! However, see Dr. Morgan-Curtis for honor cords ($9) or medallions (limited number, $11). All merchandise can be viewed at .

Getting Published Members should review the guidelines for publishing in any of Sigma Tau Delta's publications at .